OUR TEAM

Catherine Fenwick

Director – Programmes and Partnerships

Catherine joined the Aimhigher team in 2004.  She has developed key structures to support Aimhigher work in schools, colleges and universities including the Learner Progression Framework (LPF).  She established the Vocational Progression Scheme (VPS) in 2007 to encourage parity for vocational learners in applying to Higher Education and has drawn on her own mentoring experience (both as a mentor and mentee) when managing the Aimhigher Associate Programme.

Catherine has a wide experience of supporting learners from diverse backgrounds to unleash their potential which includes Teaching English as a Foreign Language both abroad and in the local FE sector, administering a grant-giving charitable trust to support students with extenuating circumstances to take part in overseas leadership expeditions and representing the UK on the European Board of the Erasmus Student Network.

CONTACT DETAILS

Catherine Fenwick
Director – Programmes and Partnerships
Email: c.fenwick@kingston.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 8417 7564

Lucia Byrne
Education Liaison Manager
Aimhigher London South
Email:
lucia.byrne@kingston.ac.uk
Telephone: 02084177179

Tanya Kireva
Project Assistant and Accounts
Email:
t.kireva@kingston.ac.uk
Telephone: 02084176501

 

Suzanne Marchment

Director – Communication, QA and Target Programmes

Suzanne has worked with students in the area of social inclusion for the past 13 years.

She has taught Social, communication and Life Skills to students with a wide range of learning difficulties in FE, developed and co-ordinated  a Mentor programme for high achieving KS4 students at risk of exclusion , developed (in collaboration with the then DfES) and delivered group work modules for  the National Excellence in Cities Learning Mentor training.

Currently she is involved in developing progressive programmes of support for targeted young people.

 

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Suzanne Marchment
Director – Communication, QA and
Target Programmes
Email: s.marchment@kingston.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 8417 7563

Mark Ellis
Project Manager NCOP
Email:
m.ellis@kingston.ac.uk
Telephone: 07498072897

Justine Marcham
Project Co-ordinator NCOP
Email:
j.marcham@kingston.ac.uk
Telephone:
07535231159